TOOL Releases ‘Fear Inoculum’ Track Listing, Digital Edition Has Additional Tracks

Tool fans expecting to get the full Fear Inoculum experience on CD will be disappointed.

The band posted the full track listing on Instagram and said that the disc version has just seven songs — the remaining three tracks will be available only from the digital download card that comes with the package. They didn’t say if the vinyl version, due out later this year, will have all 10 tracks.

Here are the songs on the 10-track, 85-minute album:

Fear Inoculum
Culling Voices
Chocolate Chip Trip
Litanie contre la Peur*
Legion Inoculant*

*Digital Only Tracks

[Cover Photo: RCA/Sony Music]